The Beatles - Love

  • The Beatles - Love

Tap to enlarge


Product Information

Used CD in very good condition and comes boxed in a paper sleeve with the CD inlay booklet 

Track Listing:-

1. Because
2. Get Back
3. Glass Onion
4. Eleanor Rigby / Julia (Transition)
5. I Am the Walrus
6. I Want to Hold Your Hand
7. Drive My Car / The Word / What You're Doing
8. Gnik Nus
9. Something / Blue Jay Way (Transition)
10. Being for The Benefit of Mr. Kite! / I Want You (She's So Heavy) / Helter Skelter
11. Help!
12. Blackbird / Yesterday
13. Strawberry Fields Forever
14. Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows
15. Lucy in The Sky with Diamonds
16. Octopus's Garden
17. Lady Madonna
18. Here Comes the Sun / The Inner Light (Transition)
19. Come Together / Dear Prudence / Cry Baby Cry (Transition)
20. Revolution
21. Back in The U.S.S.R.
22. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
23. A Day in The Life
24. Hey Jude
25. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
26. All You Need Is Love

Product CodeTHEJR7R85
Record LabelEMI
Stock Level1

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.

©2023 - All rights reserved.

Follow Us

Mailing List

Enter your e-mail address to receive our newsletter
Please enter a valid email address.
Email address already subscribed. Continue if you wish to unsubscribe.

©2023 - All rights reserved.

eCommerce by CubeCart